Kontakt

Kontakt

Umeå FC
894002-2091
Gammliavägen 5
903 42 Umeå

E-post: ufc@ufc.se

UFC:s bankgiro: 190-4804
UFC:s swishnummer: 1234524443

Öppettider: Måndag-fredag 9-16

Kansli

Danny Persson
Klubbchef/sportchef
070-204 51 08
danny@ufc.se

Erik Lundström
Sälj- och marknadsansvarig
070-398 81 63
erik@ufc.se

Markus Wikström
Kanslichef
073-069 44 02
markus@ufc.se

Kerstin Adamsson
Ekonomi
kerstin@kadect.com

Sporten

Danny Persson
Klubbchef/sportchef
070-204 51 08
danny@ufc.se

Brian Clarhaut
Tränare
brian@ufc.se

Erik Nordvall
Lagledare
070-323 16 91

Curt Dahlgren
Material
070-390 91 05

Matcharrangemang

Markus Wikström
Eventansvarig
073-069 44 02
markus@ufc.se

Roland Norbäck
Media
roland@kombimarketing.se